The Casagrandes

The Casagrandes
5/10 by 1 users

Ronnie Anne Santiago and her brother Bobby move away from Royal Woods to be with their extended Casagrande family. Ronnie Anne will meet new friends, express more about her relatives and explore the endless possibilities in the city. Bobby will help Grandpa Hector run the corner store as he discovers familiarities with the city's quirky neighbors.

Title The Casagrandes
Alternative Titles
First Air Date 2019-10-14
Last Air Date 2020-06-18
Number of Episodes 27
Number of Seasons 1
Genres ,
Networks Nickelodeon,
<Images posters
Images posters